PRAYER LIST

Ever watch the news?
The news quickly becomes my prayer list.
Who can you hold a positive thought for today? All of us?

One thought on “PRAYER LIST

  1. Enlightenment Angels

    The news is always so depressing, so I do try and hold positive thoughts for all those in need. Sometimes it’s just too much and I wish I could do more to help everyone, but I just can’t. So, I try and do what I can. I stay positive, have faith and believe that all will work out. Positivity is my only way, there is no room for negativity.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

